Cheek To Cheek Live (Vinyl2) – uDiscover Store MX
Carrito de compra

Tony Bennett, Lady Gaga, Chris Botti, David Mann

Cheek To Cheek Live (Vinyl2)


A1         Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga / Anything Goes

A2         Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga / Cheek To Cheek

A3         Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga / They All Laughed

A4         Tony Bennett / Lady's In Love With You

A5         Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga / Nature Boy

A6         Tony Bennett / Goody Goody

B1          Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga / How Do You Keep The Music Playing?

B2          Lady Gaga / Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)

B3          Lady Gaga / Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered

B4          Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga / Firefly

C1          Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga / I Won't Dance

C2          Tony Bennett / Don't Wait Too Long

C3          Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga / I Can't Give You Anything But Love

C4          Lady Gaga / Lush Life

D1         Tony Bennett / Sophisticated Lady

D2         Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga / Let's Face The Music And Dance

D3         Lady Gaga / Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

D4         Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga / But Beautiful

D5         Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga / It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

Vistos recientemente...