Grease (Original Soundtrack CD) – uDiscover Store MX
Carrito de compra

Various Artists

Grease (Original Soundtrack CD)



  1. Grease
  2. Summer Nights
  3. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  4. You're The One That I Want
  5. Sandy
  6. Beauty School Dropout
  7. Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee
  8. Greased Lightnin'
  9. It's Raining On Prom Night
  10. Alone At A Drive In Movie
  11. Blue Moon
  12. Rock N' Roll Is Here To Stay
  13. Those Magic Changes
  14. Hound Dog
  15. Born To Hand Jive
  16. Tears On My Pillow
  17. Mooning
  18. Freddy My Love
  19. Rock N' Roll Party Queen
  20. There Are Worse Things I Could Do
  21. Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee
  22. We Go Together
  23. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  24. Grease End Credits

Vistos recientemente...