Gold – uDiscover Store MX
Carrito de compra

Mamas And The Papas


*Considere hasta 15 días adicionales para su envío al ser un producto de importación.


From "If You Can Believe Your Eyes And Ears"

  1. Monday, Monday
  2. Straight Shooter
  3. Got A Feelin'
  4. I Call Your Name
  5. Do You Wanna Dance
  6. Go Where You Wanna Go
  7. California Dreamin'
  8. Somebody Groovy
  9. You Baby
  10. The "In" Crowd

From "The Mamas & The Papas"

  1. No Salt On Her Tail
  2. Dancing Bear
  3. Words Of Love
  4. My Heart Stood Still
  5. Dancing In The Street
  6. I Saw Her Again
  7. Once Was A Time I Thought

From "Deliver"

  1. Dedicated To The One I Love
  2. My Girl
  3. Creeque Alley
  4. Sing For Your Supper
  5. Twist And Shout
  6. Free Advice
  7. Look Through My Window

Originally Dunhill Single

  1. Glad To Be Unhappy

From "The Papas & The Mamas"

  1. The Right Somebody To Love
  2. Safe In My Garden
  3. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  4. Nothing's Too Good For My Little Girl
  5. Twelve-Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
  6. Midnight Voyage

From "People Like Us"

  1. Step Out

Vistos recientemente...