Rock Believer (CD Deluxe) – uDiscover Store MX
Carrito de compra


Rock Believer (CD Deluxe)

*Considere hasta 15 días adicionales para su envío al ser un producto de importación.


CD 1

  1. Gas In The Tank
  2. Roots In My Boots
  3. Knock 'em Dead
  4. Rock Believer
  5. Shining Of Your Soul
  6. Seventh Sun
  7. Hot And Cold
  8. When I Lay My Bones To Rest
  9. Peacemaker
  10. Call Of The Wild
  11. When You Know Where You Come From

CD 2

  1. Shoot For Your Heart
  2. When Tomorrow Comes
  3. Unleash The Beast
  4. Crossing Borders
  5. When You Know Where You Come From Acoustic Version

Vistos recientemente...

{# Set this to false to hide the close button #}
WhatsApp Logo Whatsapp us!